Senior leaders applaud accomplishments of new enlisted promotees

Col. Tom Sherman, 88th Air Base Wing and installation commander, and Chief Master Sgt. Stephen Arbona, 88th ABW command chief, co-hosted a ceremony at the Wright-Patterson Club Oct. 31 to acknowledge Team Wright-Patt’s newest enlisted promotees.

The ceremony applauded all of the November enlisted promotions and celebrated one of the most important milestones in an enlisted member’s military career as they enter into the Non-Commissioned and Senior Non-commissioned Officer Corps.

The following individuals, listed by organization, were selected for advancement to the next rank:

National Air and Space Intelligence Center

Airman Emily Anne Chamberlin

Senior Airman Thomas S. Mogey

Senior Airman Christopher Shover

Senior Airman Ethan Richard Lint

Staff Sgt. Zachary Taylor Penrod

Staff Sgt. Evan Robert Moran

Tech. Sgt. Chris Lee Kuhn

Tech. Sgt. Paul Elliott Bates

Tech. Sgt. Anthony Robert Erickson

18th Intel. Squadron

Tech. Sgt. William Davell Robbins

Air Force Institute of Technology

Senior Airman Moneca Shyde Titus

Air Force Life Cycle Management Center

Staff Sgt. Danielle Mary Flores

88th Air Base Wing

Staff Sgt. Hayden Thomas Ulleryoatney

88th Aerospace Medicine Squadron

Senior Airman Juan Sanchez-Santibanez

Staff Sgt. David Jackson Hillcoleman

Senior Master Sgt. Thomas Hefty

88th Diagnostic & Therapeutics Squadron

Airman 1st Class Alexandrea Lynn Ruehle

Staff Sgt. Taylor Renee Cruz

Tech. Sgt. Mercado Mariecrist Shuty

88th Security Forces Squadron

Airman 1st Class Nicholas Ryan Grogg

Airman 1st Class Dakota James Skelly

Senior Airman Tyler Dashawn Holley

Senior Airman Anthony James Nelson

Senior Airman Michael Patrick Siedentopf

Senior Airman Kayon Isaiah Welch

Senior Airman Steven Eric Wolin, Jr.

Senior Airman Richard Wright Wiedmaier

Senior Airman Nathanuel Nigil Davis

Staff Sgt. Shawn Karl Toepperwein

Tech. Sgt. Nicholas L. Sparks

Master Sgt. Burt Leon Perry

88th Medical Operations Squadron

Airman Jacoby Shade Kinder

Airman 1st Class Richard Gage Gibson

Airman 1st Class Julian Toledo

Airman 1st Class Jesse Angel Meraz

Senior Airman Angela Denise Robinson

Senior Airman Lawrence Onochie

Staff Sgt. Shelby Ann Lucus

Tech. Sgt. Natalie Nicole Yarbrough

88th Surgical Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Mariah Alexis

Senior Airman Reymart Hunt Palisoc

Senior Airman Kelsey Anne Plumlee

Staff Sgt. Jessica J. Andrews

Staff Sgt. Dyandanielle Feraer

Staff Sgt. Yu Zin Tun

88th Inpatient Operations Squadron

Senior Airman Michelle Elizabeth Steele

Staff Sgt. Connor John O’Donnell

88th Dental Squadron

Senior Airman Joseph Anthony Jones Jr.

Senior Airman Samson Sandesh Velpula

Staff Sgt. Eleanor Eponine Osterman

88th Comptroller Squadron

Chief Master Sgt. Keelan P. Rasmusson

88th Communications Squadron

Airman David Martinez Carrasco

Airman Alex John Radecki

Senior Airman Feliz Ortiz III

Senior Airman Johnathan Richard Jr.

Senior Airman John Edward Ohlin

Senior Airman Jeremy Christopher Riviere

Senior Airman Peyton Morgan Clarke

Senior Airman Anthony James Maniscalli

Staff Sgt. Michael Alnor

88th Medical Support Squadron

Staff Sgt. Skylar Hudson

Tech. Sgt. Justin Kennedy

88th Force Support Squadron

Senior Airman Allison Kaufman Shaw

311th Recruiting Squadron

Airman Jesus Ernesto Chavira

Airman Shaye Nicholas Fry

Airman Alejandra Kristelle

Airman Emmanuel Augusto Hatol III

Airman Stefanie Joanna Hibler

Senior Airman Isiah Michael Beach

Staff Sgt. Stephan Alexander Giorgio

Staff Sgt. Kristoforus M. Wenas

Staff Sgt. Matthew Ryan Saliba

Staff Sgt. Monique Novia

Tech. Sgt. Christine A. Harwell

Tech. Sgt. Yair Joseph Rothman

Tech. Sgt. Michaela Danielle Eason

Tech. Sgt. Casey Ryan Williams

Tech. Sgt. Eric James Wienke

Tech. Sgt. Joseph Michael Tye

Tech. Sgt. Michael Bradley Schmidt

Tech. Sgt. Michael Bruce Hoffman

Tech. Sgt. Joshua Allen Church

Tech. Sgt. Justin Michael Johnson

Tech. Sgt. Alison Grace Soper

Master Sgt. Jason Tyler Premo

Master Sgt. Paul M. Ducharme

Master Sgt. Jason Dale Damron

Senior Master Sgt. Matthew D. Morey

Next Up in Local

Franklin firefighters rescue puppy from icy pond
Franklin firefighters rescue puppy from icy pond

Franklin firefighters rescued a puppy from an icy pond in Franklin Twp. this morning. Fire Chief Jonathan Westendorf said firefighters were dispatched after 10 a.m. to rescue a puppy, named Maggie, which had wandered onto a frozen pond in the 3200 block of Beal Road attempting to retrieve a duck decoy and fell through the ice. Westendorf said the puppy...
Lampert wins bid for Sears, but won’t save area stores
Lampert wins bid for Sears, but won’t save area stores

Steve Lampert won the bid for Sears in an hours-long bankruptcy auction Monday, but it won’t save any local stores. The chairman and former CEO’s $5.2 million bid went through Monday, people close to the matter told Reuters. It could save 425 stores and 45,000 jobs. »PHOTOS: Downtown condo with open floor plan hits market But no local...
Air freshener leads police to 160 pounds of marijuana at Nashville airport
Air freshener leads police to 160 pounds of marijuana at Nashville airport

Two men were arrested Wednesday at Nashville International Airport after police found nearly 160 pounds of marijuana in four checked bags with “a strong odor of air freshener,” WKRN reported. >> Read more trending news  Trung Tieu, 40, and Tihn Van Tran, 56, were detained by police Tuesday night, then charged Wednesday morning...
West Chester woman admits to sex charge involving a minor
West Chester woman admits to sex charge involving a minor

A West Chester Twp. woman has pleaded guilty to having sexual conduct with a juvenile. Beth Ann Manning, 39, of the 7900 block of Victory Court, was indicted in July on five counts of sexual battery, a third-degree felony. Last week, Manning, who has been free on her own recognizance, entered the guilty plea in Butler County Common Pleas Court to one...
Clark County Municipal Court cases
Clark County Municipal Court cases

CASES CALLED MONDAY INCLUDED: Deandre L. Cavin, 31, of 5363 Hearthstone Dr., OVI, guilty, 60 days jail with 50 days suspended, 12 months probation, 18 months driver’s license suspension, fined $525; OVI, failure to drive on right, dismissed. Kevin D. Crowley, 35, of 421 W. Liberty, domestic violence, dismissed - prosecutor request. Christina...
More Stories